Alumni National Officers

President
Gloria J. Donald   69
864-991-1022
Donald7674@bellsouth.net

1st Vice President
David G. Miller   84
303-294-5758
dmiller@ourweekly.com

2nd Vice President
Phillip Stanford
732-510-8904
Phillipstanford1@gmail.com

3rd Vice President
Johnny P. Blake   89
229-881-5112
Johnnyblake32@gmail.com

Secretary
Mary Suber Stover   71
803-736-8005
Stoverma@bellsouth.net

Assistant Secretary
Deltricia Zanders   98
843-818-2120
dzanders@comcast.net

Business Manager
Martin Richburg   82
770-603-7784
Martinrichburg@ed.gov

Parliamentarian
Horace Lamback   71
706-863-9540
Lambacksr_h@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Zenna Farley-Williams   95
404-226-6011
Zfwilliams2@gmail.com

Chaplain
Clyde Holiday   72
803-446-3091
Holidayfirstlove@yahoo.com


Board of Trustee Representative
Leah Durphy Taylor