Directory

Photo Unavailable
Amanda D. Barron Assistant Professor of Education, Division of Education and Health
Voorhees College
Matthew A. Golson Humanities, Education, and Fine Arts Building
Denmark, SC
adbarron@voorhees.edu
803-780-1281
Adra Barrows Assistant Professor of French and Literature, Division of General Studies
Voorhees College
Matthew A. Golson Humanities, Education, and Fine Arts Building
Denmark, SC
abarrows@voorhees.edu
803-780-1162
Leland C. Barrows, Ph.D. Professor of History, Dept. Chair of History and African American Studies, Division of Social Sciences
Voorhees College
Bedford Hall
Denmark , SC
lcbarrows@voorhees.edu
803-780-1163
Photo Unavailable
Charles Bias Groundskeeper, Department of Custodial Services
Voorhees College
Physical Plant Building
Denmark, SC

803-780-1240
Samuel Blackwell Vice President of Planning and Information Management, Division of Planning and Information Management
Voorhees College
Booker T. Washington Building
Denmark, SC
blackwell@voorhees.edu
803-780-1239
Photo Unavailable
Rodney Boyd Assistant Professor of Emergency Management, Division of Social Sciences
Voorhees College
Bedford Hall
Denmark, SC
rboyd@voorhees.edu
803-780-1161
Photo Unavailable
Jayme L. Bradford Assistant Professor of Mass Communications, Division of General Studies
Voorhees College
Massachusetts Hall
Denmark, SC
jbradford@voorhees.edu
803-780-1052
Eddie Brooks Housekeeper, Department of Custodial Services
Voorhees College
Physical Plant Building
Denmark, SC
ebrooks@voorhees.edu
803-780-1240
Leslie Brooks Director of Academic Achievement and Retention Program, Division of Academic Affairs
Voorhees College
Massachusetts Hall
Denmark, SC
lbrooks@voorhees.edu
803-780-1022
Photo Unavailable
Kamilah Brown NNSA Program Coordinator , Department of Information Technology
Voorhees College
Massachusetts Hall
Denmark, SC
kbrown@voorhees.edu
803-780-1205
Teesa Brunson Director of Communications, Division of Institutional Advancement
Voorhees College
Booker T. Washington Building
Denmark, SC
tbrunson@voorhees.edu
803-780-1194
John Edward Brunson II Assistant Professor of Health and Wellness, Division of Education and Health
Voorhees College
Marion B. Wilkinson Building
Denmark, SC
jbrunson@voorhees.edu
803-780-1065
Photo Unavailable
Alice Bryant Inventory/General Receiving Specialist, Division of Fiscal and Administrative Affairs
Voorhees College
Physical Plant Building
Denmark, SC
abryant@voorhees.edu
803-780-1245
Roosevelt Bryant Associate Professor of Business, Dept. Chair of Business , Division of Business
Voorhees College
St. James Hall
Denmark, SC
bryant@voorhees.edu
803-780-1083
Marcus H. Burgess Vice President of Institutional Advancement, Division of Institutional Advancement
Voorhees College
Booker T. Washington Building
Denmark, SC
mburgess@voorhees.edu
803-780-1199