Directory

Photo Unavailable
Amanda D. Barron Assistant Professor of Education, Division of Education, Humanities, and Social Science
Voorhees College
Matthew A. Golson Humanities, Education, and Fine Arts Building
Denmark, SC
adbarron@voorhees.edu
803-780-1281
Adra Barrows Assistant Professor of French and Literature, Division of Education, Humanities, and Social Science
Voorhees College
Matthew A. Golson Humanities, Education, and Fine Arts Building
Denmark, SC
abarrows@voorhees.edu
803-780-1162
Leland C. Barrows, Ph.D. Professor of History, Area Coordinator of History and African American Studies, Division of Education, Humanities, and Social Science
Voorhees College
Bedford Hall
Denmark , SC
lcbarrows@voorhees.edu
803-780-1163
Photo Unavailable
Charles Bias Groundskeeper, Department of Custodial Services
Voorhees College
Physical Plant Building
Denmark, SC

803-780-1240
Samuel Blackwell Vice President of Planning and Information Management, Division of Planning and Information Management
Voorhees College
Booker T. Washington Building
Denmark, SC
blackwell@voorhees.edu
803-780-1239
Photo Unavailable
Rodney Boyd Assistant Professor of Emergency Management, Division of Health and Natural Sciences
Voorhees College
Bedford Hall
Denmark, SC
rboyd@voorhees.edu
803-780-1161
Photo Unavailable
Jayme L. Bradford Assistant Professor of Mass Communications, Division of Education, Humanities, and Social Science
Voorhees College
Massachusetts Hall
Denmark, SC
jbradford@voorhees.edu
803-780-1052
Eddie Brooks Housekeeper, Department of Custodial Services
Voorhees College
Physical Plant Building
Denmark, SC
ebrooks@voorhees.edu
803-780-1240
Leslie Brooks Director of Academic Achievement and Retention Program, Division of Academic Affairs
Voorhees College
Massachusetts Hall
Denmark, SC
lbrooks@voorhees.edu
803-780-1022
Photo Unavailable
Takillya Brown Admissions Counselor & Recruiter, Department of Admissions/Recruitment
Voorhees College
Jessie Dorsey Greene Building
Denmark, SC
tbrown@voorhees.edu
803-780-1041
Teesa Brunson Director of Communications, Division of Institutional Advancement
Voorhees College
Booker T. Washington Building
Denmark, SC
tbrunson@voorhees.edu
803-780-1194
John Edward Brunson II Assistant Professor of Health and Wellness, Division of Health and Natural Sciences
Voorhees College
Marion B. Wilkinson Building
Denmark, SC
jbrunson@voorhees.edu
803-780-1065
Photo Unavailable
Alice Bryant Inventory/General Receiving Specialist, Division of Fiscal and Administrative Affairs
Voorhees College
Physical Plant Building
Denmark, SC
abryant@voorhees.edu
803-780-1245
Roosevelt Bryant Associate Professor of Business, Area Coordinator Chair of Business , Division of Business and Professional Studies
Voorhees College
St. James Hall
Denmark, SC
bryant@voorhees.edu
803-780-1083
Marcus H. Burgess Vice President of Institutional Advancement, Division of Institutional Advancement
Voorhees College
Booker T. Washington Building
Denmark, SC
mburgess@voorhees.edu
803-780-1199