Directory

Jeremiah Carter Maintenance Worker, Department of Custodial Services
Voorhees College
Physical Plant Building
Denmark, SC
jcarter@voorhees.edu
803-780-1240
Mary Cave Program Associate, Center of Excellence
Voorhees College
Center of Excellence in Rural & Minority Health
Denmark , SC
mcave@voorhees.edu
803-780-1341
Michael Cheaney Head Coach of Men's Basketball, Instructor of Health and Wellness, Coordinator of Intramural Athletics, Department of Athletics
Voorhees College
Leonard E. Dawson Health and Human Resources Center
Denmark, SC
mcheaney@voorhees.edu
803-780-1047
Photo Unavailable
Constance Colter-Brabham Director of Human Resources , Office of Human Resources
Voorhees College
Wright Hall
Denmark, SC
cbrabham@voorhees.edu
803-780-1189
Photo Unavailable
Janice Cooke, RN Director of Health Services, Division of Student Affairs
Voorhees College
Campus Infirmary
Denmark, SC
jcooke@voorhees.edu
803-780-1266
Photo Unavailable
Karen Countz Human Resources Generalist, Office of Human Resources
Voorhees College
Wright Hall
Denmark, SC
kcountz@voorhees.edu
(803) 780-1181