Directory

Photo Unavailable
Veronical Gadsen Computer Lab Manager, Department of Information Technology
Voorhees College
St. James Building
Denmark, SC
vgadsden@voorhees.edu
803-780-1144
Photo Unavailable
Michael Gary Residence Coordinator, Department of Housing and Residential Life
Voorhees College
Guerry-Finlay Hall
Denmark , SC
mgary@voorhees.edu
803-780-1105
Lakeisha Germany, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice, Dept. Chair of Criminal Justice, Division of Social Sciences
Voorhees College
St. James Building
Denmark , SC
lgermany@voorhees.edu
803-780-1085
Lisa Gleaton Director of Compliance of Grants Management, Division of Fiscal and Administrative Affairs
Voorhees College
Wright Hall
Denmark , SC
lgleaton@voorhees.edu
803-780-1145
Sandra Gloster Administrative Programs Coordinator , Division of Central Administration
Voorhees College
Booker T. Washington Building
Denmark, SC
sdgloster@voorhees.edu
803-780-1013
Edward Glover Head Coach of Women's Basketball, Department of Athletics
Voorhees College
Leonard E. Dawson Health and Human Resources Center
Denmark, SC
eglover@voorhees.edu
803-780-1042
Photo Unavailable
Oveta Glover Scholarship Coordinator, Division of Fiscal and Administrative Affairs
Voorhees College
Wright Hall
Denmark , SC
oglover@voorhees.edu
803-780-1035
Allicia Golden Default Management/Adult & Continuing Education Financial Aid Counselor, Head Coach of Track & Field/Cross Country, Office of Financial Aid
Voorhees College
Wright Hall
Denmark, SC
agolden@voorhees.edu
803-780-1155
Photo Unavailable
Zhabiz Golkar Assistant Professor of Biology, Division of Natural Sciences
Voorhees College
Alan M. Voorhees Science and Technology Center
Denmark, SC
zgolkar@voorhees.edu
803-780-1056
Jonathan Goodman II Assistant Professor of Business, Division of Business
Voorhees College
St. James Building
Denmark, SC
jgoodman@voorhees.edu
803-780-1058
Photo Unavailable
Michelle Green Accounts Receivable Manager, Division of Fiscal and Administrative Affairs
Voorhees College
Wright Hall
Denmark, SC
mgreen@voorhees.edu
803-780-1146
Photo Unavailable
Rosemary Griffin Artist of Music in Residence, Division of General Studies
Voorhees College
Matthew A. Golson Humanities, Education, and Fine Arts Building
Denmark, SC
rgriffin@voorhees.edu
803-780-1165
April Gyamfi FA Counselor, FWS, Scholarship and Adult & Continuing Education Coordinator, Office of Financial Aid
Voorhees College
Wright Hall
Denmark, SC
agyamfi@voorhees.edu
803-780-1152