Directory

Photo Unavailable
Eartha Hammond Academic Testing Coordinator , Division of Academic Affairs
Voorhees College
Elizabeth Evelyn Wright/John Foster Potts Library
Denmark, SC
hammond@voorhees.edu
803-780-1379
Photo Unavailable
Oparebea Harriott Associate Director of Financial Aid, Office of Financial Aid
Voorhees College
Wright Hall Administration Building
Denmark, SC
oharriott@voorhees.edu
803-780-1154
Photo Unavailable
Eddie Hilliard Groundskeeper, Department of Custodial Services
Voorhees College
Physical Plant Building
Denmark, SC
ehilliard@voorhees.edu
803-780-1240
Photo Unavailable
Camille E. Hodge, Jr. Wiring & Telecommunications Specialist, Department of Information Technology
Voorhees College
Massachusetts Hall
Denmark, SC
chodge@voorhees.edu
803-780-1208
Photo Unavailable
Jeffrey Hughes Head Coach of Men's and Women's Track & Field/Cross Country, Department of Athletics
Voorhees College
Leonard E. Dawson Health and Human Resources Center
Denmark, SC
jhughes@voorhees.edu
Photo Unavailable
Diane Hulett, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of English, Division of Education, Humanities, and Social Sciences
Voorhees College
Matthew A. Golson Humanities, Education, and Fine Arts Building
Denmark, SC
dhulett@voorhees.edu
803-780-1167
Photo Unavailable
Wendy Hyland Coordinator of Counseling/Counselor, Division of Academic Affairs
Voorhees College
Marion B. Wilkinson Building
Denmark, SC
wjones@voorhees.edu
803-780-1272