Directory

Photo Unavailable
Tamara Jackson Coordinator of the Academic Success Center, Division of Academic Affairs
Voorhees College
Elizabeth Evelyn Wright/John Foster Potts Library
Denmark, SC
tjackson@voorhees.edu
803-780-1379
Photo Unavailable
Melika Jackson Registrar, Office of the Registrar
Voorhees College
Massachusetts Hall
Denmark , SC
mjackson@voorhees.edu
803-780-1259
Photo Unavailable
Joel Jackson Residence Coordinator, Department of Housing and Residential Life
Voorhees College
Halmi Hall
Denmark, SC
jjackson@voorhees.edu
803-780-1108
Freddie James Jr. Supervisor of Housekeeping, Department of Custodial Services
Voorhees College
Physical Plant Building
Denmark, SC
fjames@voorhees.edu
803-780-1243
Coretta Jamison Project Director/Women's Advocate, Division of Student Affairs
Voorhees College
Marion B. Wilkinson Building
Denmark, SC
cjamison@voorhees.edu
803-780-1260
Photo Unavailable
Richard Jamison On Air Personality, WVCD Radio Station, Division of Institutional Advancement
Voorhees College
Leonard E. Dawson Health and Human Resources Center
Denmark, SC
rjamison@voorhees.edu
803-780-1791
Photo Unavailable
Lynda D. Jefferson Director of Student Support Services, Division of Academic Affairs
Voorhees College
Marion B. Wilkinson Building
Denmark , SC
lyndaj@voorhees.edu
803-780-1279
Willie Jefferson Special Assistant to the President, Office of the President
Voorhees College
Massachusetts Hall
Denmark, SC
williej@voorhees.edu
803-780-1049
Jade J. Jenkins Director of Title III/Sponsored Programs & Board of Trustee Liasion, Office of the President
Voorhees College
Booker T. Washington Building
Denmark, SC
jade@voorhees.edu
803-780-1017
Photo Unavailable
Reginald Jennings Instructor of Mathematics, Division of Natural Sciences
Voorhees College
Alan M. Voorhees Science and Technology Center
Denmark, SC
rjennings@voorhees.edu
803-780-1076
Photo Unavailable
Beverly A. Johnson Transportation Manager/Mailroom Associate, Division of Fiscal and Administrative Affairs
Voorhees College
Wright Hall
Denmark, SC
bajohnson@voorhees.edu
803-780-1241
Photo Unavailable
Travis Johnson Jenzabar Administrator, Department of Information Technology
Voorhees College
Massachusetts Hall
Denmark, SC
tjohnson@voorhees.edu
803-780-1211
Photo Unavailable
Venus B. Johnson On Air Personality, WVCD Radio Station, Division of Institutional Advancement
Voorhees College
Leonard E. Dawson Health and Human Resources Center
Denmark, SC
vjohnson1@voorhees.edu
803-780-1791
Photo Unavailable
Shirley Jones Residence Coordinator, Department of Housing and Residential Life
Voorhees College
Blantons Hall
Denmark, SC
sjones2@voorhees.edu
80-780-1103
Photo Unavailable
Monterrio Jones Student Loan Coordinator/Financial Aid Counselor, Office of Financial Aid
Voorhees College
Wright Hall
Denmark, SC
mjones2@voorhees.edu
803-780-1153
Photo Unavailable
Reginald Jones, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Division of Organizational Management
Voorhees College
St. James Building
Denmark, SC
rjones@voorhees.edu
803-780-1311