Directory

Timothy Kentopp Chief Information Technology Officer, Department of Information Technology
Voorhees College
Massachusetts Hall
Denmark, SC
tkentopp@voorhees.edu
803-780-1219
Photo Unavailable
Kenneth Kinard Residence Coordinator, Department of Housing and Residential Life
Voorhees College
Guerry-Finlay Hall
Denmark, SC
kkinard@voorhees.edu
803-780-1105
Photo Unavailable
Tarshia J. Kinley Assistant Registrar, Office of the Registrar
Voorhees College
Massachusetts Hall
Denmark, SC
tkinley@voorhees.edu
803-780-1252
Photo Unavailable
Augusta Kitchen Assistant to the Vice President/Director of Financial Aid, Office of Financial Aid
Voorhees College
Wright Hall
Denmark, SC
akitchen@voorhees.edu
803-780-1159
Cheryl Knight Accounts Payable Manager, Division of Fiscal and Administrative Affairs
Voorhees College
Wright Hall
Denmark, SC
ctknight@voorhees.edu
803-780-1147
Photo Unavailable
Gopala Krishna, Ph.D. Professor/Mathematics, Division of Natural Sciences
Voorhees College
Alan M. Voorhees Science and Technology Center
Denmark, SC
gkrishna@voorhees.edu
803-780-1060