Directory

Bennie Manuel Jr. Carpentry Maintenance Worker, Department of Custodial Services
Voorhees College
Physical Plant Building
Denmark, SC
bmanuel@voorhees.edu
803-780-1240
Photo Unavailable
Marie Martin, Ph.D. Director of Library Services/Professor, Division of Academic Affairs
Voorhees College
Elizabeth Evelyn Wright/John Foster Potts Library
Denmark , SC
martin@voorhees.edu
803-780-1229
Photo Unavailable
Rekha Mathur Instructor of History, Division of Education, Humanities, and Social Science
Voorhees College
Matthew A. Golson Humanities, Education, and Fine Arts Building
Denmark, SC
mathur@voorhees.edu
803-780-1168
Photo Unavailable
Kelly McCray Residence Coordinator, Department of Residential Life and Housing
Voorhees College
Battle Hall
Denmark, SC
kmccray@voorhees.edu
803-780-1101
Photo Unavailable
Shane G. McMorris Staff Accountant, Division of Fiscal and Administrative Affairs
Voorhees College
Wright Hall
Denmark, SC
sgorham@voorhees.edu
803-780-1143
Photo Unavailable
Derrick Mitchell Head Coach of Men's Basketball , Department of Athletics
Voorhees College
Leonard E. Dawson Health and Human Resources Center
Denmark, SC
dmitchell@voorhees.edu
803-780-1047
Photo Unavailable
Barbara Moore Admissions Counselor & Recruiter, Department of Admissions/Recruitment
Voorhees College
Jessie Dorsey Greene Building
Denmark, SC
bmoore@voorhees.edu
803-780-1030
Photo Unavailable
Jamale Morant Residence Coordinator, Department of Residential Life and Housing
Voorhees College
Halmi Hall
Denmark, SC
jmorant@voorhees.edu
803-780-1107
Bernard F. Moses, Ph.D. Distinguished Professor of Sociology, Division Chair of Education, Humanities, and Social Science, & SACS Liaison, Division of Education, Humanities, and Social Science
Voorhees College
St. James Building
Denmark, SC
bmoses@voorhees.edu
803-780-1099
Photo Unavailable
Kaia Murdaugh Residence Coordinator, Department of Residential Life and Housing
Voorhees College
Blantons Hall
Denmark, SC
kmurdaugh@voorhees.edu
803-780-1103
Photo Unavailable
Marie Myers Housekeeper, Department of Custodial Services
Voorhees College
Physical Plant Building
Denmark , SC
mmyers@voorhees.edu
803-780-1240
Photo Unavailable
Lydia Myers Residence Coordinator, Department of Residential Life and Housing
Voorhees College
Battle Hall
Denmark, SC
lmyers@voorhees.edu
803-780-1101