Directory

Photo Unavailable
Stephen Parker Residence Coordinator, Department of Housing and Residential Life
Voorhees College
Halmi Hall
Denmark, SC
sparker@voorhees.edu
803-780-1107
Photo Unavailable
Dorothy Patterson Director of Alumni Relations, Division of Institutional Advancement
Voorhees College
Booker T. Washington Building
Denmark, SC
dpatterson@voorhees.edu
803-780-1192
Eddie Patterson Director of Physical Plant, Division of Fiscal and Administrative Affairs
Voorhees College
Physical Plant Building
Denmark, SC
epatterson@voorhees.edu
803-780-1249
Photo Unavailable
Paula Payton Director of Admissions and Recruitment, Department of Admissions/Recruitment
Voorhees College
Jessie Dorsey Greene Building
Denmark, SC
ppayton@voorhees.edu
803-780-1023
Photo Unavailable
Daniel J. Peeler Reference Librarian/Instructor, Division of Academic Affairs
Voorhees College
Elizabeth Evelyn Wright/John Foster Potts Library
Denmark, SC
dpeeler@voorhees.edu
803-780-1222
Photo Unavailable
Ryanne Persinger Assistant Professor of Mass Communications, Division of General Studies
Voorhees College
Matthew A. Golson Humanities, Education, and Fine Arts Building
Denmark, SC
rpersinger@voorhees.edu
803-780-1173
Photo Unavailable
Robert Platts Head Coach of Baseball , Department of Athletics
Voorhees College
Leonard E. Dawson Health and Human Resources Center
Denmark, SC
rplatts@voorhees.edu
803-780-1044
Photo Unavailable
Bobby Priester Maintenance Worker, Department of Custodial Services
Voorhees College
Physical Plant Building
Denmark, SC

803-780-1240