Directory

Photo Unavailable
Raphael Reed Residence Coordinator, Department of Housing and Residential life
Voorhees College
Guerry-Finlay Hall
Denmark, SC
rreed@voorhees.edu
803-780-1105
Photo Unavailable
Richard Reid Archivist, Department of Academic Affairs
Voorhees College
Elizabeth Evelyn Wright/John Foster Potts Library
Denmark, SC
rreid@voorhees.edu
803-780-1225
Photo Unavailable
Lakya N. Rice Executive Assistant to the President, Office of the President
Voorhees College
Booker T. Washington Building
Denmark, SC
lrice@voorhees.edu
803-780-1019
Willie Rice Groundskeeper, Department of Custodial Services
Voorhees College
Physical Plant Building
Denmark, SC
wrice@voorhees.edu
803-780-1244
Photo Unavailable
Ella Risi Coordinator of Academic Services/Counselor, Division of Academic Affairs
Voorhees College
Marion B. Wilkinson Building
Denmark, SC
elrisi@voorhees.edu
803-780-1271
Photo Unavailable
Nicole Rivers Executive Housekeeper, Department of Custodial Services
Voorhees College
Physical Plant Building
Denmark , SC

803-780-1240
Stephanie Rivers-Kluttz Development Associate , Division of Institutional Advancement
Voorhees College
Booker T. Washington Building
Denmark, SC
skluttz@voorhees.edu
803-780-1195
Photo Unavailable
Lugenia Rochelle Interim Executive Vice President of Academic Affairs, Division of General Studies
Voorhees College
Matthew A. Golson Humanities, Education, and Fine Arts Building
Denmark , SC
rochelle@voorhees.edu
803-780-1179
Photo Unavailable
Shanda Ruffin Bookstore Manger, Division of Fiscal and Administrative Affairs
Voorhees College
T. H. Moore College Store
Denmark, SC
sruffin@voorhees.edu
803-780-1360