Directory

Photo Unavailable
Raphael Reed Residence Coordinator, Department of Residential Life and Housing
Voorhees College
Guerry-Finlay Hall
Denmark, SC
rreed@voorhees.edu
803-780-1105
Photo Unavailable
Richard Reid Archivist, Division of Academic Affairs
Voorhees College
Elizabeth Evelyn Wright/John Foster Potts Library
Denmark, SC
rreid@voorhees.edu
803-780-1225
Photo Unavailable
Terrance Riley Housekeeper, Department of Custodial Services
Voorhees College
Physical Plant Building
Denmark, SC
triley@voorhees.edu
803-780-1240
Photo Unavailable
Ella Risi Coordinator of Academic Services/Counselor, Division of Academic Affairs
Voorhees College
Marion B. Wilkinson Building
Denmark, SC
elrisi@voorhees.edu
803-780-1271
Photo Unavailable
Nicole Rivers Executive Housekeeper, Department of Custodial Services
Voorhees College
Physical Plant Building
Denmark , SC
nrivers@voorhees.edu
803-780-1240
Stephanie Rivers-Kluttz Administrative Grant Activity Analyst, Central Administration
Voorhees College
Booker T. Washington Building
Denmark, SC
skluttz@voorhees.edu
803-780-1195
Photo Unavailable
Lugenia Rochelle Interim Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs, Associate Professor of English, Division of Education, Humanities, and Social Sciences
Voorhees College
Matthew A. Golson Humanities, Education, and Fine Arts Building
Denmark , SC
rochelle@voorhees.edu
803-780-1179
Photo Unavailable
Shanda Ruffin Bookstore Manger, Division of Fiscal and Administrative Affairs
Voorhees College
T. H. Moore College Store
Denmark, SC
sruffin@voorhees.edu
803-780-1360
Photo Unavailable
Sherell Ruth Data Coordinator, Department of Admissions/Recruitment
Voorhees College
Jessie Dorsey Greene Building
Denmark, SC
sruth@voorhees.edu
803-780-1041