Directory

Photo Unavailable
Brenda Sabb Residence Coordinator, Department of Housing and Residential Life
Voorhees College
Blantons Hall
Denmark, SC
bsabb@voorhees.edu
803-780-1103
Photo Unavailable
Campus Security , Division of Student Affairs
Voorhees College
Campus Security Office
Denmark, SC

803-780-1112
Cleveland Sellers Jr., Ph.D. President, Office of the President
Voorhees College
Booker T. Washington Building
Denmark, SC

803-780-1019
Sarah Simpson Student Development and Planning Coordinator, Division of Student Affairs
Voorhees College
Marion B. Wilkinson Building
Denmark, SC
simpson@voorhees.edu
803-780-1263
Photo Unavailable
John Simpson, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Sociology, Division of Social Sciences
Voorhees College
Bedford Hall
Denmark, SC
jsimpson@voorhees.edu
803-780-1090
Chandra Singh, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Economics, Dept. Chair of Accounting and Economics, Division of Business
Voorhees College
Saint James Building
Denmark, SC
csingh@voorhees.edu
803-780-1093
Yvonne Singleton Coordinator of The Writing Center , Division of General Studies
Voorhees College
Elizabeth Evelyn Wright/John Foster Potts Library
Denmark, SC
ysing@voorhees.edu
803-780-1170
Photo Unavailable
John Sloan, Jr. Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice, Division of Social Sciences
Voorhees College
St. James Building
Denmark, SC
jsloan@voorhees.edu
803-780-1084
Photo Unavailable
Kimberly Smalls Institutional Research Analyst, Department of Information Technology
Voorhees College
Marion B. Wilkinson Building
Denmark , SC
ksmalls@voorhees.edu
803-780-1293
Photo Unavailable
Brenda Spellman Office Manager, Department of Admissions/Recruitment
Jessie Dorsey Greene Building
Voorhees College
Denmark, SC
spellman@voorhees.edu
803-780-1030
Photo Unavailable
Bernard Staley Housekeeper, Department of Custodial Services
Voorhees College
Physical Plant Building
Denmark, SC

803-780-12040
Photo Unavailable
Michael Stevenson Assistant Director of Admissions & Counselor, Department of Admissions/Recruitment
Voorhees College
Jessie Dorsey Greene Building
Denmark, SC
mstevenson@voorhees.edu
803-780-1232
Photo Unavailable
Lisa Stuckey Library Assistant, Division of Academic Affairs
Voorhees College
Elizabeth Evelyn Wright/John Foster Potts Library
Denmark, SC

803-780-1220
Photo Unavailable
Curtiss Sumner Graphic Designer/Webmaster, Division of Institutional Advancement
Voorhees College
Booker T. Washington Building
Denmark, SC
csumner@voorhees.edu
803-780-1799
Mary Sweet Residence Coordinator Resource Specialist, Department of Housing and Residential Life
Voorhees College
Menafee Hall
Denmark , SC
msweet@voorhees.edu
803-780-1262