Directory

Photo Unavailable
Brenda Sabb Residence Coordinator, Department of Residential Life and Housing
Voorhees College
Blantons Hall
Denmark, SC
bsabb@voorhees.edu
803-780-1103
Photo Unavailable
Campus Security , Division of Student Affairs
Voorhees College
Campus Security Office
Denmark, SC

803-780-1112
Cleveland Sellers Jr., Ph.D. President, Office of the President
Voorhees College
Booker T. Washington Building
Denmark, SC

803-780-1019
Sarah Simpson Interim Director of Residential Life and Housing, Department of Residential Life and Housing
Voorhees College
Marion B. Wilkinson Building
Denmark, SC
simpson@voorhees.edu
803-780-1263
Photo Unavailable
John Simpson, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Sociology, Division of Education, Humanities, and Social Science
Voorhees College
Bedford Hall
Denmark, SC
jsimpson@voorhees.edu
803-780-1090
Chandra Singh, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Economics, Division of Business and Professional Studies
Voorhees College
Saint James Building
Denmark, SC
csingh@voorhees.edu
803-780-1093
Yvonne Singleton Coordinator of The Writing Center , Division of Education, Humanities, and Social Science
Voorhees College
Elizabeth Evelyn Wright/John Foster Potts Library
Denmark, SC
ysing@voorhees.edu
803-780-1170
Photo Unavailable
John Sloan, Jr. Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice, Division of Education, Humanities, and Social Science
Voorhees College
St. James Building
Denmark, SC
jsloan@voorhees.edu
803-780-1084
Photo Unavailable
Kimberly Smalls Institutional Research Analyst, Division of Planning and Information Management
Voorhees College
Bedford Hall
Denmark , SC
ksmalls@voorhees.edu
803-780-1293
Photo Unavailable
Clifford Smith Admissions Counselor & Recruiter, Department of Admissions/Recruitment
Voorhees College
Jessie Dorsey Greene Building
Denmark, SC
cjsmith@voorhees.edu
803-780-1033
Photo Unavailable
Lionnell Q. Smith Assistant Professor of Speech, Division of Education, Humanities, and Social Science
Vorhees College
Matthew A. Golson Humanities, Education, and Fine Arts Building
Denmark, SC
lsmith@voorhees.edu
803-780-1176
Photo Unavailable
Brenda Spellman Office Manager, Department of Admissions/Recruitment
Voorhees College
Jessie Dorsey Greene Building
Denmark, SC
spellman@voorhees.edu
803-780-1030
Photo Unavailable
Bernard Staley Housekeeper, Department of Custodial Services
Voorhees College
Physical Plant Building
Denmark, SC

803-780-12040
Photo Unavailable
Curtiss Sumner Graphic Designer/Webmaster, Division of Institutional Advancement
Voorhees College
Booker T. Washington Building
Denmark, SC
csumner@voorhees.edu
803-780-1799