Directory

Photo Unavailable
Pamela V. Wade Retention Specialist, Division of Student Affairs
Voorhees College
Marion B. Wilkinson Building
Denmark , SC
pwade@voorhees.edu
803-780-1291
Photo Unavailable
Susan Washington Housekeeper, Department of Custodial Services
Voorhees College
Physical Plant Building
Denmark, SC

803-780-1240
Benjamin O. Watson Director of Student Activities, Division of Student Affairs
Voorhees College
Marion B. Wilkinson Building
Denmark , SC
bowatson@voorhees.edu
803-780-1039
Photo Unavailable
Norma Watts, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Humanities, Dept. Chair of Humanities, Division of General Studies
Voorhees College
Matthew A. Golson Humanities, Education, and Fine Arts Building
Denmark, SC
nwatts@voorhees.edu
803-780-1164
James L. Weldon Director of Safety and Security, Division of Student Affairs
Voorhees College
Campus Security Office
Denmark, SC
jweldon@voorhees.edu
803-780-1129
Adrian West Dean for Student Affairs, Division of Student Affairs
Voorhees College
Marion B. Wilkinson Building
Denmark, SC
west@voorhees.edu
803-780-1269
Photo Unavailable
Beverly Whetstone Housekeeper, Department of Custodial Services
Voorhees College
Physical Plant Building
Denmark, SC

803-780-1240
Photo Unavailable
James Williams Housekeeper, Department of Custodial Services
Voorhees College
Physical Plant Building
Denmark, SC

803-780-1240
Photo Unavailable
Ronald Williams Assistant Professor of Computer Science, Division of Natural Sciences
Voorhees College
Bedford Hall
Denmark, SC
rwilliams@voorhees.edu
803-780-1061
Photo Unavailable
Ulysses Williams Jr. General Manager/Director of WVCD Radio Station, Division of Institutional Advancement
Voorhees College
Leonard E. Dawson Health and Human Resources Center
Denmark, SC
uwilliams@voorhees.edu
803-780-1062
Photo Unavailable
Pamela M. Wilson, Ph.D. Executive Vice President/Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs, Division of Academic Affairs
Voorhees College
Massachusetts Hall
Denmark, SC
pwilson@voorhees.edu
803-780-1029