Directory

Photo Unavailable
Pamela V. Wade Assessment Coordinator and Academic Advising Module Manager, Office of the Registrar
Voorhees College
Massachusetts Hall
Denmark , SC
pwade@voorhees.edu
803-780-1254
Photo Unavailable
Susan Washington Housekeeper, Department of Custodial Services
Voorhees College
Physical Plant Building
Denmark, SC
swashington@voorhees.edu
803-780-1240
Benjamin O. Watson Director of Student Engagement, Division of Student Affairs
Voorhees College
Marion B. Wilkinson Building
Denmark , SC
bowatson@voorhees.edu
803-780-1039
James L. Weldon Director of Safety and Security, Division of Student Affairs
Voorhees College
Campus Security Office
Denmark, SC
jweldon@voorhees.edu
803-780-1129
Adrian West Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs/Dean of Students, Division of Student Affairs
Voorhees College
Marion B. Wilkinson Building
Denmark, SC
west@voorhees.edu
803-780-1269
Photo Unavailable
Beverly Whetstone Housekeeper, Department of Custodial Services
Voorhees College
Physical Plant Building
Denmark, SC
bwhetstone@voorhees.edu
803-780-1240
Photo Unavailable
James Williams Housekeeper, Department of Custodial Services
Voorhees College
Physical Plant Building
Denmark, SC
jwilliams@voorhees.edu
803-780-1240
Photo Unavailable
Ulysses Williams, Jr. General Manager/Director of WVCD Radio Station, Division of Institutional Advancement
Voorhees College
Leonard E. Dawson Health and Human Resources Center
Denmark, SC
uwilliams@voorhees.edu
803-780-1062