Executive Cabinet

 


Dr. Cleveland L. Sellers Jr.
President & CEO
(803) 780-1019


Dr. Lugenia Rochelle
Interim Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
(803) 780-11179
rochelle@voorhees.edu


 

Mr. Samuel Blackwell
Vice President, Planning, Information Management & Technology
(803) 780-1239
blackwell@voorhees.edu




Mr. Marcus Burgess
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
(803) 780-1199
mburgess@voorhees.edu

 

Mr. Willie Jefferson
Vice President, Student Affairs / Director of Athletics
(803) 780-1049
williej@voorhees.edu

Dr. Leroy Davis
Executive Director, Center of Excellence
(803) 780-1349
ldavis@voorhees.edu

Mrs. V. Diane O' Berry
Vice President, Fiscal & Administrative Affairs/Chief Financial Officer
(803) 780-1142
doberry@voorhees.edu