steering committee


Dr. Cleveland L. Sellers, Jr.        President

Adra B. Barrows                           Assistant Professor of Reading

Samuel Blackwell                       V.P. of Planning & Informational Management

Jayme Bradford                          Asst. Professor & Coordinator of Mass Communications

Tywana Branch                           Assistant Professor of Psychology

Darrius Snow                              Student

Ann L. Freeman                          Assistant Professor of English

Lakeisha Germany                    Coordinator of Criminal Justice

Shante Johnson                         Student

Ronald Williams                        Asst. Prof. of Mathematics & Computer Science

Timothy Kentopp                       Chief of Information Technology

Rekha Mathur                            Instructor of History

Doris B. Mattews                       Chair/Director of Teacher Education

Don Powell                                 Coordinator Of English Major Program

Lugenia Rochelle                     Asst. Prof. of English/Div. Chair of General Studies

Voncille Savage                        Institutional Research Analyst

Doris J. Ward                             Division Chair of Arts & Sciences

Bernard Moses (Chair)            QEP Chair; Division Chair of Business Administration
                                                     and Professional Studies