Directory

Adra Barrows Assistant Professor of French and Literature, Division of Education, Humanities, and Social Sciences
Voorhees College
Matthew A. Golson Humanities, Education, and Fine Arts Building
Denmark, SC
abarrows@voorhees.edu
803-780-1162
Photo Unavailable
Leland C. Barrows, Ph.D. Professor of History, Division of Education, Humanities, and Social Sciences
Voorhees College
Bedford Hall
Denmark, SC
lcbarrows@voorhees.edu
803-780-1163
Photo Unavailable
Charles Bias Groundskeeper, Department of Custodial Services
Voorhees College
Physical Plant Building
Denmark, SC
cbias@voorhees.edu
803-780-1240
Samuel Blackwell Vice President for Planning and Information Management, Division of Planning and Information Management
Voorhees College
Booker T. Washington Building
Denmark, SC
blackwell@voorhees.edu
803-780-1239
Photo Unavailable
Rodney Boyd Assistant Professor of Emergency Management, Division of Health and Natural Sciences
Voorhees College
Bedford Hall
Denmark, SC
rboyd@voorhees.edu
803-780-1161
Photo Unavailable
Jayme L. Bradford Assistant Professor of Mass Communications, Division of Education, Humanities, and Social Sciences
Voorhees College
Massachusetts Hall
Denmark, SC
jbradford@voorhees.edu
803-780-1052
Photo Unavailable
Dwight Bradley Residence Coordinator, Department of Residential Life and Housing
Voorhees College
Halmi Hall
Denmark, SC
dbradley@voorhees.edu
803-780-1108
Photo Unavailable
Tywana Branch, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Psychology, Division Chair of Business and Professional Studies, Division of Business and Professional Studies
Voorhees College
St. James Building
Denmark, SC
tbranch@voorhees.edu
803-780-1089
Eddie Brooks Housekeeper, Department of Custodial Services
Voorhees College
Physical Plant Building
Denmark, SC
ebrooks@voorhees.edu
803-780-1240
Photo Unavailable
Takillya Brown Default Management/Financial Literacy Coordinator, Department of Financial Aid
Voorhees College
Wright Hall
Denmark, SC
tbrown@voorhees.edu
803-780-1041
Teesa Brunson Assistant Vice President for Institutional Advancement, Division of Institutional Advancement
Voorhees College
Booker T. Washington Building
Denmark, SC
tbrunson@voorhees.edu
803-780-1194
John E. Brunson, II Assistant Professor of Health and Wellness, Division of Health and Natural Sciences
Voorhees College
Leonard E. Dawson Health and Human Resources Center
Denmark, SC
jbrunson@voorhees.edu
803-780-1065
Photo Unavailable
Alice Bryant Inventory/General Receiving Specialist, Division of Fiscal and Administrative Affairs
Voorhees College
Physical Plant Building
Denmark, SC
abryant@voorhees.edu
803-780-1245