Directory

Photo Unavailable
Veronical Gadsen Computer Lab Manager, Department of Information Technology
Voorhees College
St. James Building
Denmark, SC
vgadsden@voorhees.edu
803-780-1144
Photo Unavailable
Belinda Gardner Development Associate, Division of Institutional Advancement
Voorhees College
Booker T. Washington Building
Denmark, SC
bgardner@voorhees.edu
803-780-1013
Photo Unavailable
Michael Gary Residence Coordinator, Department of Residential Life and Housing
Voorhees College
Guerry-Finlay Hall
Denmark , SC
mgary@voorhees.edu
803-780-1105
Lakeisha Germany, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice, Division of Education, Humanities, and Social Sciences
Voorhees College
St. James Building
Denmark , SC
lgermany@voorhees.edu
803-780-1085
Lisa Gleaton Director of Compliance of Grants Management, Division of Fiscal and Administrative Affairs
Voorhees College
Wright Hall Administration Building
Denmark , SC
lgleaton@voorhees.edu
803-780-1145
Edward Glover Head Coach of Women's Basketball, Department of Athletics
Voorhees College
Leonard E. Dawson Health and Human Resources Center
Denmark, SC
eglover@voorhees.edu
803-780-1042
Photo Unavailable
Oveta Glover Scholarship Coordinator, Division of Fiscal and Administrative Affairs
Voorhees College
Wright Hall Administration Building
Denmark, SC
oglover@voorhees.edu
803-780-1035
Photo Unavailable
Zhabiz Golkar, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Biology, Division of Health and Natural Sciences
Voorhees College
Alan M. Voorhees Science and Technology Center
Denmark, SC
zgolkar@voorhees.edu
803-780-1056
Jonathan Goodman, II, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Business, Division of Business and Professional Studies
Voorhees College
St. James Building
Denmark, SC
jgoodman@voorhees.edu
803-780-1058
Photo Unavailable
Michelle Green Accounts Receivable Manager, Division of Fiscal and Administrative Affairs
Voorhees College
Wright Hall Administration Building
Denmark, SC
mgreen@voorhees.edu
803-780-1146
Photo Unavailable
Rosemary Griffin Artist of Music in Residence, Division of Education, Humanities, and Social Sciences
Voorhees College
Matthew A. Golson Humanities, Education, and Fine Arts Building
Denmark, SC
rgriffin@voorhees.edu
803-780-1165
April Gyamfi FA Counselor, FWS, Scholarship and Adult & Continuing Education Coordinator, Office of Financial Aid
Voorhees College
Wright Hall Administration Building
Denmark, SC
agyamfi@voorhees.edu
803-780-1152