Directory

Photo Unavailable
Brenda Sabb Residence Coordinator, Department of Residential Life and Housing
Voorhees College
Blantons Hall
Denmark, SC
bsabb@voorhees.edu
803-780-1103
Photo Unavailable
Ora Lee Sabb Housekeeper, Department of Custodial Services
Voorhees College
Physical Plant Building
Denmark, SC
olsabb@voorhees.edu
803-780-1240
Photo Unavailable
Campus Security , Division of Student Affairs
Voorhees College
Campus Security Office
Denmark, SC

803-780-1112
Cleveland Sellers, Jr., Ph.D. President, Office of the President
Voorhees College
Booker T. Washington Building
Denmark, SC

803-780-1019
Photo Unavailable
Sarah Simpson Residential Secretary/Floater, Department of Residential Life and Housing
Voorhees College
Blantons Hall
Denmark, SC
simpson@voorhees.edu
803-780-1263
Photo Unavailable
John Simpson, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Sociology, Division of Education, Humanities, and Social Sciences
Voorhees College
Bedford Hall
Denmark, SC
jsimpson@voorhees.edu
803-780-1090
Chandra Singh, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Economics, Division of Business and Professional Studies
Voorhees College
Saint James Building
Denmark, SC
csingh@voorhees.edu
803-780-1093
Yvonne Singleton Coordinator of The Writing Center , Division of Education, Humanities, and Social Sciences
Voorhees College
Marion B. Wilkinson Building
Denmark, SC
ysing@voorhees.edu
803-780-1170
Photo Unavailable
Kimberly Smalls Assistant Registrar, Office of the Registrar
Voorhees College
Massachusetts Hall
Denmark , SC
ksmalls@voorhees.edu
803-780-1252
Photo Unavailable
Diondra Smalls Director of Admissions and Recruitment, Department of Admissions/Recruitment
Voorhees College
Jessie Dorsey Greene Building
Denamrk, SC
dismalls@voorhees.edu
803-780-1023
Photo Unavailable
Queen Smith Institutional Research Analyst, Division of Planning and Information Management
Voorhees College
Bedford Hall
Denmark, SC
qsmith@voorhees.edu
803-780-1293
Photo Unavailable
Lionnell Q. Smith Assistant Professor of Speech, Division of Education, Humanities, and Social Sciences
Vorhees College
Matthew A. Golson Humanities, Education, and Fine Arts Building
Denmark, SC
lsmith@voorhees.edu
803-780-1176
Photo Unavailable
Kimberly Solomon Director of Health Services, Department of Health Services
Voorhees College
Halmi Hall
Denmark, SC
ksolomon@voorhees.edu
803-780-1266
Photo Unavailable
Brenda Spellman Office Manager, Department of Admissions/Recruitment
Voorhees College
Jessie Dorsey Greene Building
Denmark, SC
spellman@voorhees.edu
803-780-1030
Photo Unavailable
John Stewart Manager of User Support Services, Department of Information Technology
Voorhees College
Massachusetts Hall
Denmark, SC
jstewart@voorhees.edu
803-780-1201
Photo Unavailable
Leroy Stroman Residence Coordinator, Department of Residential Life and Housing
Voorhees College
Halmi Hall
Denmark, SC
lstroman@voorhees.edu
803-780-1261
Photo Unavailable
Curtiss Sumner Graphic Designer/Webmaster, Division of Institutional Advancement
Voorhees College
Booker T. Washington Building
Denmark, SC
csumner@voorhees.edu
803-780-1799