

## VOORHEES UNIVERSITY OFFICE OF SPONSORED PROGRAMS

## INSTITUTIONAL REVIEW BOARD (IRB) Members 2021-2024

Esther Taylor Brown, Director, Office of Sponsored Programs

Department of Humanities, Education, and Social Sciences (2 Faculty) Dr. Tywana Chenault Hemby, Dean, School of Humanities, Education and Social Sciences Dr. Dorothy B. Gandy, Virtual Learning and Persistence Coordinator

<u>Department of Business and Entrepreneurship (2 Faculty)</u> Dr. Katherine R. Whitaker, Dean School of Business and Entrepreneurship

Dr. Chandra Singh, Professor of Business and Economics, Chair-IRB School of Business and Entrepreneurship

Department of Science, Technology, Health and Human Services (2 Faculty) Dr. Zhabiz Golkar, Dean, School of Science, Technology, Health and Human Services Dr. Kendall Williams, Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator for Public Health Executive Director, Liberal Arts Innovation Center

Member-At-Large

Dr. Marcus Amos, Assistant Professor of Sports Management and Faculty Athletic Representative, School of Science, Technology, Health and Human Services

Spiritual Advisor

Dr. Bennie James, Assistant Professor of Theological Studies - School of Humanities, Education and Social Sciences

## Ex-Officio

Dr. Damara Hightower Mitchell, Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs