President in Office


Dr. Ronnie Hopkins

President & CEO

(803) 780-1019

Dr. Damara Hightower-Mitchell

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

(803) 780-1026

Dr. Prince Brown

Vice President for University Advancement and Development/Chief Development Officer

(803) 780-1096

Ms. V. Diane O’ Berry

Vice President for Business & Fiscal Affairs

(803) 780-1142

Ms. Charlene Johnson

Vice President for Student Affairs

(803) 780-1039

Dr. Corey Amaker

Vice President for Strategic Planning, Assessment, and Technology

(803) 780-1051


Mr. Adrian West

Vice President, Enrollment Management

(803) 780-1025

Scroll to Top